Fall Inspired Makeup

Hey Lovelies 💕

What’s up with y’all?!

The winner for the Giveaway has been announced on my Instagram if you haven’t yet seen go and check noww😁

So it’s Fall season and I’ve done a Fall inspired makeup so have a look and tell me what you think about it !!


Product Breakdown: 

Staring with my primer from colorbar and doing my liquid foundation from Lakme absolute as the primer settles. Fixing the look with some matte finish using compact from Lakme absolute again. Face contouring done using brown blush from Bharat & Dorris in shade 07. Adding some mineralize blush from Mac in shade New Romance. Going on to my eyes, using an eye primer from Mac prep+prime. Using a personalized eyeshadow palette from Bharat and Dorris. Using some nude + matte soft pink shade for my inner corner and some dark brown + wine shade for the outer corner of my eyes. (Pictures of the shadows shown below). Adding some brown below my eyes, on the lower lashline using brown pencil from NYX and smudging it to create some depth. Eyeliner is from NYX Cosmetics The Curve Eyeliner along with mascara from Maybelline. Eyebrows are done using Pac Eyebrow definer kit. Lastly, Lipstick is from kylie cosmetics in shade Mary Jo K. So this was my Fall Inspired Makeup!!



Comment below your thoughts on this look !! 💁🍂🍁
Also, tell me a look that you want me to do next!!💖

Until Next;

Stay Beautiful!!

Much Love, xoxo

4 thoughts on “Fall Inspired Makeup

Leave a Reply

