Oval Brush Set Review 

Hola Loves!! 

So Like I Posted earlier, I received these Stunning Brush sets from My Makeup Brush Set 

The 10 Piece Oval Brush Set and The 7 Piece Metallic Brush Set 


About The Brand :

My Makeup Brush Set is a company made up of professional beauticians who live and breathe makeup everyday and offer their customers high quality cosmetics and brushes. 

My Review :

So I’ve recently used The Oval Brush set to do my makeup and Let me tell you this I won’t be Bias but these brushes are definitely must haves! They are literally so convenient and quick to use. From highlighting to contouring, this 10 piece set gives you so many options for doing your makeup! The Round shape that these brushes are designed with, makes them so much perfect for blending foundation, Blush or Powder to our face or cheeks. 


Positives :

  • Provides flawless coverage and blends in no time! Saves a hell lot of time from my everyday makeup routine! 
  • Consists of synthetic hair and is Animal-cruelty Free.
  • Firm grip handle with tilted brush tip.

    Brush Functions :


    Handle A and B

    – Foundation, Bronzing (contouring), Setting Powder

    Handle C and D 

    – Cheek blush, cheek contour, Foundation, Bronzing, Setting Powder

    Handle E 

    – Eyeshadow, Eye Liner, Concealer, Cheek Blush, Cheek contour

    Handle G 

    – Eye shadow, Cheek contour, Concealer, Foundation, Setting powder

    Handle H 

    – Eyeshadow, Brow color, Eyeliner, Concealer 

    Handle I 

    – Lip finish, Eyeshadow, Brow color, Concealer 

    Handle J 

    – Lip finish, Eyeshadow, Concealer 

    Ratings :

    5/5

    Definitely Recommend!!

    I shall Review The Metallic Brushes soon!!💕

    Grab Yours Noww!!💕

    Until Next;

    Stay Beautiful✨

    Much Love, xoxo

    Leave a Reply

    