The Ombre Look

Hello Beauties!!

So like I told you, ill do a look using the products that I received from NYX Cosmetics, so here I’ve done this look where I am also using those oval brushes that were sent to me by MY MAKEUP BRUSH SET. Let me tell you they are definitely a must have! The foundation blends so well using these brushes im totally crushing over them already! If you havent seen yet il show you

trretetrre.PNG

These are the Brushes that I received from them, a set of oval brushes and a set of metallic brushes! Look at those colors!!

Okay so coming back to Makeup, I did my foundation using Lakme Absolute liquid foundation. Setting my base using compact from Lakme as well. Doing my contour using Bharat & Dorris brown blush in shade 07. Blusher that ive used here is Ombre blush from NYX in shade OB06. For my eyes ive used an eyeshadow from NYX in shade HS03 over which ive repeated the ombre blush. Using some black shadow to create a winged eyeliner on my eyes and down on my rimline as well. Doing my eyebrows using Pac brow definer kit. Black eyepencil from faces to fill my waterline and tightlining my eyes. Ombre Lipstick from  NYX Duo in shade OLD01 Ginger and Nutmeg. Finishing my look by adding a traditional nath and a black bindi to enhance the look.

Product Breakdown :

Lakme Absolute liquid foundation

Lakme Absolute Compact

Bharat & Dorris brown blush in shade 07

Ombre blush from NYX in shade OB06

Eyeshadow from NYX in shade HS03

Pac brow definer kit

Faces Eye pencil

Lipstick from NYX Duo shade OLD01 Ginger & Nutmeg

Comment below and Tell me what you think about this Look!!

P.s. Yet Another Giveaway coming up soon!! Stay Tuned!!

Until Next;

Stay Beautiful

Much Love, xoxo

 

img_2564

 

6 thoughts on “The Ombre Look

  1. Hi! Awesome blog! I’m gonna try this too! Did you win the NYX stuff in the #ChasingMyNYXBag contest? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

