Makeup Looks – Round Up

Hello Lovelies!!

What’s up with y’all? I’d like to Thank you guys for so much love that you’ve given to all the looks that I’ve created until now and I got your requests to come up with YouTube videos and I promise to start with them as well!!

Here’s a Round Up of all the Makeup Looks created;

The Rakhsha Bandhan Look :

An Indian Look with subtle makeup using more of pinks. Tinge with pink lipstick and lots of mascara. Adding a purple bindi to give some contrast and some natural blush and contour along with keeping a subtle and soft base/foundation.

Capture.PNG

Silver Smokey Grey Eyes With Dusky Base :

Doing some sharp Eye makeup adding silver and grey smokey with sharp eyebrows and nude lipstick. I’ve kept my foundation a bit dusky by using base darker than my shade.

gfdgd.PNG

The Rainbow Look :

Colors! Colors! Colors! Adding up lots of colors from blues to greens to pinks to purples! Creating the rainbow look was so much fun!

IMG_8679.JPG

The Quirky Eyeliner Look :

I haven’t done any foundation here, keeping it bare, doing a blue winged eyeliner and outlining it with black eyeliner. Lipstick ive used here is MAC Lady Danger.

dgdg.PNG

The Black Lip Challenge :

So I took up the black lip challenge here. Again, I haven’t done any base, just the compact. I do not have black lipstick so I’ve used black eyeshadow here mixing it with transparent gloss. And doing a long-winged eyeliner.

ggdjg.PNG

So this was a round-up for all the looks that ive done this month and there are so many more to come guys!! Also, tell me if you would want me to do any looks! id love to do them!!

Until Next;

Stay Beautiful!!

Much Love, xoxo

img_2564-1

 

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Looks – Round Up

Leave a Reply

