GIVEAWAY ALERT – GARNIER ULTRA BLENDS WITH 5 PRECIOUS HERBS SHAMPOO + CONDITIONER

Hola Lovelies!!

Firstly, Thank you so much for the Amazing support and love that ive been showered with for my first Giveaway!! I couldn’t thank you guys enough for everything!! Those pretty collages that were made using my pictures were oh-so-beautiful! Unfortunately we had only one winner for the first giveaway but for this Giveaway I have Three Winners to select!! Yayy!! So, I’ve used this Garnier Ultra Blends Revitalizing Shampoo and Conditioner with 5 precious herbs and i found it to be really gorgeous so i though of adding it to my Giveaway.

pizap.com14716092908501.jpg

 

The 5 Beneficial Herbs present in this shampoo + conditioner are;

  • Green Tea
  • Eucalyptus
  • Aloe
  • Lemon
  • Henna

Giving us anti-oxidant power, anti-bacterial property, moisture, shine and conditioning respectively. For the first time Garnier creates a powerful blend of 5 carefully chosen herbs that deeply yet gently cleanses hair from root to tip combining the best of nature!

Look what these beneficial herbs do:

  • The soothing moisture of aloe vera
  • The superior shine from lemon
  • The unique conditioning of henna
  • Eucalyptus’ anti bacterial freshness
  • Green Teas’s anti oxidants with hair vitalizing properties

pizap.com14716092028611.jpg

I’m Totally Crushing Over This Shampoo + conditioner Combo that leaves my hair softer, shinier and damage free!!

Hop on to my Instagram to see the rules to win the Giveaway!!

Instagram :Β thatwingedeyeblogger

All The Best Loves!!

Much Love, xoxo

img_2564

 

 

11 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY ALERT – GARNIER ULTRA BLENDS WITH 5 PRECIOUS HERBS SHAMPOO + CONDITIONER

  1. Wow it’s soo amazing ….. I am trying my luck and I jst love your name and can u tell me the meaning of your name ❀️

  2. I loved ur honest reviews….
    Eagerllyyy waiting to try this… Thanku for the chance..
    #HopeIWin #FingersCrossed very tightly 😘😘❀❀😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

