LIEBSTER AWARD!!

liebster-award.png

Hola People!!

Good Morning!! So I’ve been nominated for my First ever Liebster Award and im so so happy and grateful for this!! Thanks a Ton to my Darling Blogger Dasilvax for nominating me to do this!! Much Love to youu!! Click on her name and it’ll take you to her Liebster Award post!!

The Rules :

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you
  • write 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions which were asked by the blogger that nominated you
  • Nominate 5-11 and let them know uve nominated them
  • Lastly, provide them with 11 questions to answer

My 11 Facts :

  1. I’m a 22 year old girl whose way more obsessed with makeup
  2. With my mom being a Makeup Artist since 27 Years now, I’ve grown up around makeup, makeup and makeup!!
  3. I love reading, I could probably get lost with my books!
  4. Other than blogging, I work as a makeup artist as well as taking up courses for self grooming and professional makeup sessions.
  5. I love Black
  6. I’m always on my phone as well Dasilvax 😀 Going through social media, youtube and blogging!!
  7. Pizza is my bae and i would never share it with anybody!! Ha-Ha!
  8. My makeup stash means the world to me and I DO NOT SHARE MY MAKEUP #sorry not sorry 😄
  9. Other than working, You would always find me reading, eating or sleeping duh!! Ha-Ha! Don’t Judge!!
  10. I love watching movies, specially horror ones
  11. I have a small group of real, close friends who are backbones!!

The Questions I was asked:

  1. What is the best compliment you have ever received? Someone told me I inspired her and she wishes to be like me someday! Aw!
  2. Would you share the last picture you took on your phone? Sure!!
  3. What makes you truly happy? Makeup
  4. Favourite beauty item? Eyeliner!!
  5. What is your least favourite word? Monday! Ha-Ha!
  6. What is your spirit animal? Lion!!
  7. Cat or Dog person? Cat
  8. Why did you start your blog? I’ve always been interested in sharing my perceptions and knowledge with all you lovely people!! Also, Ive always had this urge of doing something different other than all the makeup artists I know so far in my circle.
  9. What is your favourite post? (include link) – Bare Skin by The Styledge Santoshi Shetty (I’m in love with her, like totally!)  
  10. Guilty pleasure? Food !!
  11. Describe yourself in three words? Makeup Artist, Trustworthy, Passionate

My Questions To The Nominees:

  1. If not Blogging, What would you be doing otherwise?
  2. Whats your all time favorite quote?
  3. What do you wish you were better at?
  4. Why blogging?
  5. Dream career?
  6. Favorite part-time?
  7. Do you have any pet? Would you share a picture?
  8. Pick one song that’s the anthem of your life?
  9. Favorite season?
  10. Favorite food?
  11. Food that you hate the most?

Okayy so I nominate ;

Asmi

Cynthia Robinson

Amir.H.Ghazi

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Abbey

img_2564-1

15 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD!!

  1. Hi Aneri, congratulations and thank you for the nomination. I don’t have the time to do an awards post at the moment, but I’d like to answer your questions right here.

    If not Blogging, What would you be doing otherwise?
    I really don’t know. I don’t see myself not blogging.

    Whats your all time favorite quote?
    If it’s not half off, it’s not on sale! (Fran Fine, aka The Nanny)

    What do you wish you were better at?
    Getting up when the alarm sounds without pressing the snooze button at least twice…

    Why blogging?
    No one in my real life shares my passion for beauty, nails, skin care and fragrances. So I started this blog to connect with people who do.

    Dream career?
    Millionaire’s wife! 😀

    Favorite part-time?
    Blogging.

    Do you have any pet? Would you share a picture?
    No, I don’t have any pets.

    Pick one song that’s the anthem of your life?
    That’s too difficult. I have to skip this one, sorry!

    Favorite season?
    Summer!

    Favorite food?
    Potatoes!

    Food that you hate the most?
    Anything with garlic, coriander or onions – and anything else that smells strongly.

    I hope you liked reading my answers to your questions. 🙂 Once again, thank you for the nomimation, it’s so lovely you thought of me. 🙂

Leave a comment