Glitter Tears !!ย 

Hola Lovelies๐Ÿ’• 

So Another look that I’ve picked up from the Trends that came this year is Glitter Tears. If you go check the blog here you’ll come across the trends i loved the most and I told you I’d try a few and here i am with yet another look. This is how it looks; 



I totally love doing things that make you look unique and makes stand out in the crowd! literally went gaga over this look๐Ÿ’• Do Let me know what you think about this look!

Also, Let me know if you would want me to do any Looks or Would want me to elaborate as to how I got this look!! 

Until Next;

Stay Beautifulโœจ

Much Love, xoxo

Instagram Facebook | Twitter
Snapchat ๐Ÿ‘‰ aneri_thakker

7 thoughts on “Glitter Tears !!ย 

  1. Love your eye makeup di๐Ÿ˜โค
    Your winged eyeliner is always on fleek, do share a tutorial on how you get your perfect winged liner. Thankyou๐Ÿค—

  2. Bahut accha nunique dikh raha hai ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ per meri age k liye nahi hai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ great work …..keep it up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Leave a Reply

