First Giveaway! 

Hola Loves!!

Firstly, Thank you for so much of Love, Support and Appreciation that you guys have showered me with! The day I started blogging, I literally had no idea that i would be acknowledged so soon and will be given so much of affection from all you stunners! The first step towards success is accomplished because of you lovely people out there and thus I finally went ahead with my first giveaway! I really didn’t knew that i would get such overwhelming response from you guys I still can’t believe! And thus being unsure I decided to keep one winner but now that I’m all confident after this giveaway, I’m gonna do this more and more often and with more winners and some exciting activities to do with you so don’t get upset if you don’t win this giveaway, there’s always a next time!! 💕

First Giveaway Includes: 

Maybelline Party Special Kit (Pinks)

  1. Maybelline Color Sensational Rebel Bouquet Lipstick (10) 
  • Contains super saturated pigments to give you a bright kick of color.
  • Infused with honey nectar to give your lips that sumptuous feel.

2. Maybelline Hyper Sharp Eyeliner 

  • Waterproof, does not flake and can be used on the inner rim as well.
  • Gives a defined finish.
  • With precise tip foam applicator.
  • Dosen’t flake or fade, sweat proof.

3. Maybelline Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer (607) Pink Champagne 

  • Runway inspired ramge of colors that makes you stand out.
  • Easy to apply.
  • Comes with a flat brush.
  • Glosssy finish.
  • Chip resistant.

4. Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blush (Peach Sweetie)

  • Light weight, silky, blendable.
  • Subtle and soft.

5. And a gorgeous Red Color Pouch to keep all your stuff together in one placeThis kit is a total package to make you a stunner and amp up your style statement!!


All The Best Team Wingedeye !!

Entries End On 8th Evening and The Results Shall Be Out On 9th Morning!!

Until Next;

Stay Beautiful✨

Much Love, xoxo

17 thoughts on “First Giveaway! 

  1. Wowww… Beautiful product.. lovely give away.. I wish to win this give away..
    I give my 100% efforts.. Join everything.. also do roposo.. ..
    I really hard work for win this give away..
    I join your journey starting to end.. I really like it.. I am also enjoy the beautiful journey of your first give away..
    Always.. try..

  2. Wow lovely reviews😍❤🎀
    Now the winner need not to dig into internet for the review of their winning prize.💕
    This was great😍❤
    Thank-you for the giveaway chance di💝🎀💝🎀💝🎀
    Hope to win🤗😻
    Good luck everyone 🤗🎀💝💝
    Fingers tightly crossed😃❤🎀❤

Leave a Reply

