What’s In My Travel Bag?!

Hello People!! 😊

So, it’s almost time for our summer vacation to start and we all want to travel different places and explore new things and along with traveling comes packing! which i really love doing because that is due to the excitement though coming back home and unpacking is a task! So along with carrying my comfy clothes, i make sure to be precise in packing my makeup, hair and other essentials. When it comes to travelling, i need all my stuff and everything in my bag, it should be stocked with all my must haves. Though about makeup, while travelling i do not prefer carrying the whole vanity or say a lot of products, just a small kit or a pouch is enough to go with. of course i love makeup but i do minimum while i am travelling so my makeup kit includes;

  • My sunscreen / Moisturizer with sunscreen.
  • My shade concealor.
  • Lip gloss/lipstick (basic shade, not too dark or bright).
  • Eye brow pencil (p.s. i love defining my brows every single day).
  • Mascara.
  • Basic shade blush ( you could also use a lip stain as your cream blush if you want to spare some space ).

so this is my basic kit while travelling and if you got some more space and want to add some more stuff then you can add your lip pencil, eyeshadow (2/3 shades), eyeliner, eye pencils (black/brown/any colors). You could use the same essentials for your kit or also select a few from these and carry along!

My Hair essentials includes;

  • Hair straightener.
  • Dry shampoo.
  • Hair bands, hair pins/clips, pony tail holders.
  • Hair brush.
  • Shampoo and conditioner.
  • Head scarf.
  • Hair oil.
  • Wide tooth comb.

And my other essentials includes,

  • Cleanser , wet tissues.
  • My favourite sunglasses.
  • Chewing gums (preferably peppermint).
  • My notebook and a pen.
  • Travel tooth paste and tooth-brush.
  • Medications.
  • Essential device chargers.
  • Socks, Eye mask.
  • Headphones.
  • Reading material (p.s. I love reading and i want to carry my books everywhere i go).

So, this was a small gist of things that I basically require while i am travelling and i guess this is going to help you gather your stuff precisely while you are travelling too!

Happy Travelling Everyone!! 🙂

